Migh-Tea, God

Almighty God. God is mighty. He is “My Tea”.

It is not formal communion, but while sitting with Jesus and sipping tea, I am communing with Him.  When I inwardly drink the warm tea, it is like when I allow Him to inwardly refresh and warm me with His words and touches of love. I pray that however you like to commune with our Lord and Saviour, you are warmed and refreshed in His presence.

(interesting that “t” is also the shape of the cross…I love these little splashes from Him…have a super day!)

Nancy

This entry was posted in splashes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

