Allow Me

DSC09936

Gentle Jesus daily offers to go before us. ‘Allow Me’ I hear Him say and all I need to do is step aside to let Him open the door. He knows what comes next. I just need to trust Him and acknowledge Him as the most loving and kind Gentleman on the planet. Then I am able to walk in, knowing He is before me and behind me. He’s got my back and He’s got me.
Allow Him.

by Nancy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Allow Me

  1. Elaine says:

    This is a beautiful piece.

Leave a Reply

